Quiz Can you recognise these former Leinster and Munster U21 football winners

first_img INPHO Any idea who this 2007 Cork All-Ireland U21 winner is? Can you name this Kerry Munster U21 winner from 1996? Share Harry Kehoe Who is this footballer from Limerick’s Munster U21 success in 2000? MJ Tierney INPHO Peter Acheson By Fintan O’Toole Share your result: Well now. There’s not much we can say about that. Do you even like football? Wexford last won the Leinster U21 title in 2011. Which current senior hurler is pictured here from that team? Michael Shields Paddy Andrews James Breen Shane Enright Bronze Silver You scored out of ! Answer all the questions to see your result! Who is this Kerry senior player that triumphed at U21 level in 2008? Shane Walsh Mike Frank Russell PA Share44 Tweet Email1 The42 is on Instagram! Tap the button below on your phone to follow us! You scored out of ! INPHO You scored out of ! Bernard Brogan Barry Cahill 29,293 Views PA Finally, do you know who this 2009 Cork Munster U21 winner is? INPHO Share your result: INPHO Share Jason Stokes Share Michael Walsh INPHO Not too bad at all. If you’d paid a little more attention you could have won the gold. Killian Young David Moran Tweet Declan O’Mahony Liam Hassett INPHO Bryan Cullen Conor Sweeney INPHO Cahir Healy INPHO Paul Morris All-Ireland hurling winning boss to decide on future with Dublin club Cuala this weekThe All-Ireland minor hurling and football championships are getting the All-Stars treatment A member of the first Tipperary team to win the Munster U21 title in 2010 here. Who is he? Tweet Mark O’Riordan He’s better known as a hurler but was a Munster U21 football winner with Waterford in 2003. Can you recognise him? Tweet John Galvin Darragh Ó Sé Mossy Quinn Which player from Dublin’s 2005 Leinster U21 winning side is this? A Kildare Leinster U21 victor from 2008 here, do you know him? Gary White Dan Shanahan PA INPHO PA Kevin Moran Can you name this 2002 Leinster U21 winner with Dublin? Paul Kerrigan INPHO INPHO INPHO Share your result: Tommy Stack Eoin Doyle Another 2000 Limerick U21 football winner here. Name him. John McLoughlin Do you know this Leinster U21 winning forward with Laois from 2007? Mar 27th 2017, 8:00 PM Fintan Goold Alan Brogan Aidan Walsh Bryan Cullen THE EirGrid Leinster and Munster U21 football trophies are up for grabs on Wednesday night with Cork, Kerry, Dublin and Offaly all chasing glory.Before that, take a trip down memory lane and see can you recognise these former Leinster and Munster U21 winners?************************ Brendan Quigley Johnny Buckley Mark Timmons Gold INPHO 12 Comments Mark Collins Eoin Cadogan Stephen Lucey A current Dublin senior footballer, who won a Leinster U21 medal in 2009… Brian Begley Tweet Brian Geary Top of the pile, you really were paying attention. Matthew O’Hanlon Share your result: John O’Loughlin Monday 27 Mar 2017, 8:00 PM You scored out of ! Eoghan O’Flaherty Donie Kingston Share Cian O’Sullivan Ciaran McDonald Ger Brennan Dean Rock Craig Rogers The questions just didn’t suit you this time. Dara Ó Cinnéide Ciaran Sheehan Alan Smith INPHO Who is this member of the Laois side that reached the 2007 All-Ireland U21 decider? Conal Keaney Robbie Kiely Wooden Spoon David Conway Quiz: Can you recognise these former Leinster and Munster U21 football winners? Cork, Kerry, Dublin and Offaly are all in action in Wednesday night’s finals. Follow us: Conor Fitzgerald Short URL Tweet thisShare on FacebookEmail this articlelast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *