Telangana Jana Samiti leader activists join saffron party

first_imgSerilingampally: Telangana Jana Samiti (TJS) Serilingampally in-charge Suresh Mudiraj and activists Parshuram, Srikanth, Naveen, Vamsi Kiran, K Raghunath joined the BJP in the party’s office at Allwyn Crossroads, Miyapur, on Thursday. BJP leader Jnanendra Prasad and local businessman Venkat Reddy handed over the party membership to TJS activists.Addressing the newcomers to the party, Prasad stated that several leaders of various parties in Serilingampally constituency were showing interest in joining the BJP. He claimed that youth, women and industrialists were backing Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s leadership ‘for the sake of the country’. Among those present were BJP district leader Koteswara Rao, Hafeezpet division BJP unit president Varaprasad, BJYM assembly unit convener Jithender, division BJP general secretary Pavan.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *